Consulates in Jersey

7.8.1 Updated on:29 January 2022
Country Consul and address Telephone Numbers(s) & E-mail Address
African Caribbean Community – Friends of Africa Samuel Aderounmu

Doc Snook

E-mail: s.aderounmu@hotmail.com
Mobile: +44 7879 444395
E-mail: docsnook@yahoo.co.uk
Belgium
Belgian Consulate
Advocate Alan Binnington
La Motte Chambers
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 1PB
Tel:  +44 1534 602332
Mobile: +44 7797 715262
E-mail: alan.binnington@rbc.com
Estonia Mr Auberon Ashbrooke Mobile: +44 7700 707 340
E-mail: auderonashbrooke@aol.com
Finland
Vice-consul for
Advocate Tim Herbert
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE4 8PX
Tel:  +44 1534 676339
Mobile +44 7797 715257
E-mail tim.herbert@mourantozannes.com
France
Consular Agency
Mr Christopher Scholefield
71 Halkett PlaceSt Helier.JerseyJE2 4WG
Tel: +44 1534 632255
E-mail agenceconsulairejersey@gmail.com
Germany
Federal Republic of
Me Ken Soar
Braeside
St Peter’s Valley
St Lawrence
Jersey
JE3 1EZ
Tel: +44 1534 280858
Mobile: +44 7797 713230
E-mail: st-herlier@hk-diplo.de
Italy
Consular Agent
Ms Serafina Venticinque Tel +44 1534 728323
Mobile: +44 7797 888273
E-mail: jersey.onorario@esteri.it
Netherlands
Consul for C I
Mr Graham Thoume
PO Box 253
Martello Court
St Peter Port
Guernsey
GY1 3QJ
Tel:+44 1481 751600
Mobile: +44 7911 751022
E-mail CIDutchConsul@gmail.com
Norway
Norwegian, Consulate Royal
Mr Sten Adeler
Petit Bois
La Rue de la Blinerie
St Clement
Jersey
JE2 6QT
Tel: +44 1534 730175
Mobile +44 7797 721773
E-mail: sten@adeler.no
Poland
Honorary Consul for
Magdalena Chmielewska
19 Val Plaisant
St Helier
JE2 3QG
Mobile: +44 7700 811719
E-mail: magda.chmielewska@hotmail.co.uk
Portugal
Consulate for
Mr Manuel Rodrigues Da Silva
Burlington House
St Saviour’s Road
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 4LA
Tel: +44 1534 877188
Opening hours 2pm until 5pm [Monday to Friday]
Mobile: +44 7797 713522
E-mail consuladoportugaljersey@hotmail.com
Romania Ms Andreea Ghisoi Mobile: +44 7829 769542
E-mail: roconsuljersey@yahoo.com
Russian speaking
Can assist with other languages.
Yulia Makeeva

Anna Kurenkova

E-mail: jmakeeva@hotmail.com
Mobile: +44 7379 112636
E-mail: anna.kurenkova@live.co.uk
Mobile: +44 770 0706507
Rwanda
Ambassador at Large
Mr John W. Dick
St John’s ManorSt JohnJersey
JE3 4EH
Tel: +44 1534 862300
E-mail: stjohn@stjohnsmanor.com
Sweden
Royal Swedish Consul
Michael Powell
15 Esplanade
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 1RB
Tel: +44 1534 740204
Mobile: +44 7797 713068
E-mail Michael.powell@hawksford.com
Australia
Australian High Commission
Australia House
Strand
London
WC2B 4LA
tel: +44 207 379 4334
Spain
Spanish Embassy
39 Chesham Place
London
SW1X 8SB
tel: +44 0207 235 5555
United States of America
United States Embassy
33 Nine Elms Lane
Nine Elms
London
SW11 7US
tel: +44 207 499 9000